Sakura Spark (Jago Hale Series Book 1)

Jago Hale is an ex spy without conviction.

That is until a psychotic assassin working for an international crime organization murders a Russian oligarch and then puts Hale onto his list of targets.

A trip to meet a contact from Mossad leads to an attempt on their lives, but it’s the assassin’s murder of one of his oldest friends that finally persuades Jago to accept another job from his old employers in MI6. Despite his disillusionment with the secret service following the mysterious death of his wife and unborn child a year earlier, he reluctantly agrees to work with them again.

Can he find the killer of his friend, get revenge and find the answers to the many questions about his wife’s death?

What he finds in his travels across the globe while attempting to stop the organisation in its target of infiltrating friendly governments forces Jago to understand the only reason he exists. Retribution.

Assassin Flame (Jago Hale Series Book 2)

Life is Hell – then you die

Jago Hale is back on home soil after his dangerous Asian adventure but life isn’t about to get any easier in his operation to stop an international crime organisation who have bigger ambitions than just financial reward.

His double life as an investigative journalist and undercover agent for the British Secret Intelligence Service puts him top of the list of targets for a new adversary – a beautiful female assassin contracted by a traitor deep inside the UK government to murder all Jago’s family, close colleagues, and maybe himself as well.

Can he find the key to unlock the questions of the conspiracy and stop the killer before she completes her task?

For fans of Tom Clancy, Brad Thor and Vince Flynn. A fast moving thriller involving financial corruption, espionage and deviant violence.