Sakura Spark (Jago Hale Trilogy, Book 1)

Jago Hale is an ex spy without conviction.

That is until a psychotic assassin working for an international crime organization murders a Russian oligarch and then puts Hale onto his list of targets.

A trip to meet a contact from Mossad leads to an attempt on their lives, but it’s the assassin’s murder of one of his oldest friends that finally persuades Jago to accept another job from his old employers in MI6. Despite his disillusionment with the secret service following the mysterious death of his wife and unborn child a year earlier, he reluctantly agrees to work with them again.

Can he find the killer of his friend, get revenge and find the answers to the many questions about his wife’s death?

What he finds in his travels across the globe while attempting to stop the organisation in its target of infiltrating friendly governments forces Jago to understand the only reason he exists. Retribution.

Assassin Flame (Jago Hale Trilogy, Book 2)

Life is Hell – then you die

Jago Hale is back on home soil after his dangerous Asian adventure but life isn’t about to get any easier in his operation to stop an international crime organisation who have bigger ambitions than just financial reward.

His double life as an investigative journalist and undercover agent for the British Secret Intelligence Service puts him top of the list of targets for a new adversary – a beautiful female assassin contracted by a traitor deep inside the UK government to murder all Jago’s family, close colleagues, and maybe himself as well.

Can he find the key to unlock the questions of the conspiracy and stop the killer before she completes her task?

A fast moving thriller involving financial corruption, espionage and deviant violence.

Judas Blaze (Jago Hale Trilogy, Book 3)

Trust is a word rarely used within the murky world of Espionage and Secret Intelligence.

In this conspiracy thriller, the final part of the first Jago Hale trilogy, the action moves from Argentina to the West Coast of the USA and finally back to London, where Jago aims to confront the traitor within the UK government and finally establish the identity of the killer of his wife and unborn child.

With the help of his two colleagues from the CIA and Mossad, Jago closes in on the criminal organisation they call Chetwynd. Following an undercover entry into the estancia of the financial mastermind of the group, he and his special-forces team are forced to fight their way to safety. From the information they acquire there, they fly to California to stop an act of terrorism to destroy the US Navy fleet based in San Diego designed by Chetwynd and their associates within the Chinese government, but little does he know that the mystery female assassin that has been killing Jago’s colleagues is hot on his heels. As well as becoming fixated on Jago, a journalist and undercover spy for MI6, the bisexual killer also has her own reasons to find the identity of the man who put out a contract on her life.

The Trilogy Box Set

The Box Set combines all three books of the latest Jago Hale trilogy.

It follows Jago, a freelance investigative journalist, as he is lured back into working for his old employer, MI6

His travels around the world to stop an international crime organisation called Chetwynd, leads him to discover an international conspiracy with links to the highest levels of government, and finally the solution to the mystery of the death of his wife and unborn child.